Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Twitty

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jonathan Twitty

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tom Wilhelm

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
""Jonathan and his team are the BEST! They are very professional and truly care about their clients. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs.""

Jerry “Jer S” Siedlecki

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like Family. Twittys office is always considerate and helpful. Stephanie or Sue will take care of you. My recent call expierence was with a different woman. And she carried herself just as my 2 favorite people there do!"

George Hraha

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabatha at John Twitty State Farm is amazing. She has saved me so much money and I now have life, property and auto insurance all for cheaper than my last place with just auto insurance. Always on top of everything. I had recently gotten into a car accident and she took care of everything. John, Sue and Stephanie are all also so easy to work with. Highly recommended!"

Jim M

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabatha was great helped me immensely saved me money & time & I would highly recommend using her"

Melissa Humphrey

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabatha Roberts is the best in town!! Contact her today for coverage!"

Chad Edwards

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabatha is a great agent. She was able to help me find solutions for my family. I highly recommend her."

Kevin McKeon

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don't know him"

Becky Nelson

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonathan and his team are wonderful. They are very professional and truly care about their clients. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Lidia Marek

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tabatha was very helpful and professional when helping me switch over carriers for home and auto. Would definitely recommend working with her, she’s very informative and always available!"

Andrea Kelly

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sue Crackel has been my State Farm agent for years!! She is always looking out for the best interest of me and my family!! She always lets me know of options for my home, cars and personal belongings. But the best was info for protecting my children!! I would highly recommend Sue when looking for top notch service when dealing with insurance for your family!!"

Laurie Crackel

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service...Sue is fantastic! Very responsive service!"

Jerry Patano

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've purchased several auto insurance policies from the Jonathan Twitty State Farm Agency. My agent Tabatha Roberts is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and patient. We discussed a number of insurance options for my age and driving habits. Tabatha suggested a number of policy changes that were beneficial to me in costs and coverage. Happy and satisfied with my agent and agency."

Sandy Roberts

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Tabatha Roberts for the great auto loan. I’m glad I decided to switch insurance companies when I did, you’ve been so a great help."

Joyce Daniels

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is not only our neighbor (for real) but they are family! Sue is always willing to help with a quick quote or paperwork needed. She is definitely my go to girl!"

John Santiago

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sue is absolutely amazing. She was very informative on our insurance. She made sure to explain the differences in coverage and able to show why my family needed the right coverages. She really made us relaxed and confident that she would protect us in case of any issues! THANK YOU SUE!"

Matthew Wcislo

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sue is ABSOLUTELY amazing! Not only does she know insurance, but she educates you on what you may not know. It’s an absolute delight to have her protecting my assets"

ed morris

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sue is simply the best! ❤️❤️"

Christy Matta

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent, Tabatha, has gone above and beyond, talked me down from panic, been available every time I need her, I can’t say enough. She’s amazing! I’d never go to anyone else"

Melissa Goodman

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tabitha Roberts was extremely helpful and informative when helping me to switch my car insurance! I recently had major car trouble and she discovered that I didn’t have the coverage I thought I had! Definitely knows her stuff and wants people to have the best policy to suit they’re needs for the best price! I will definitely be calling her in the future for different types of policies!"

Kaitlin Titus

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonathan has been our insurance agent going on 6 years now. From vehicle insurance, to renters, to buying our first home and getting home owners insurance, Jonathan and his office have been very accommodating, understanding, and patient through all of our questions, concerns, and requests. We've used other companies in the past, but this is our absolute go-to agent for everything now. He even calls and writes just to check in and make sure we understand our coverage and any optional, available coverages we don't have that he thinks may be beneficial to us. I don't feel like a number with him, I feel like he takes the time to get to know us and honestly looks for ways to help us out when it comes to insurance."

S F

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always available for any questions and concerns."

Ann Mitchell

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff are trustworthy and friendly"

Gzim Bekteshi

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"If anyone is looking for reliability, dedication and consistency on communication than Jonathan Twitty is the perfect state farm insurance agent to sign up with. He has a professional team with him Sue and Stephanie that can provide you with anything you need, answer any question and concern you have. I have been with this team for over 5 years now and not once I have been led down or had any issue. I totally recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance such as auto, home, or life , they have my full support and I plan to keep them for years to come. Thank you guys for everything and I appreciate all you do."

Bar simpson

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great team of friendly recent help."

Kimberly Samuel

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jonathan and his staff are the best!! I just love them. They call and check in on me all the time, and they do everything in their power to give me the best deals and experience possible. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!"